Petra Kraus

E-Mail: krauspetra@kabelmail.de
Phone: +49 261 48988
Mobile: +49 174 9911951

Hartmut Hager

E-Mail: HartmutHager@t-online.de
Phone: +49 261 9737919
Mobile: +49 170 3140851

Marlis Weiß

E-Mail: mbweiss@t-online.de
Phone: +49 2627 8998
Mobile: +49 162 9040721

Manuela Sauer

Joachim Schmidt

E-Mail: helma.schmidt@hotmail.de
Phone: +49 261 703165
Mobile: +49 151 15391005

Renate Braun

Qualifikationen:
2-Sterne-Zertifikat BVGD
Gästeführer-/in Koblenz
Qualifizierter Festungsführer

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
E-Mail: rcbraun@web.de
Phone: +49 261 71544
Mobile: +49 176 38677786

M. A. Manfred Böckling

Elvira Becker

E-Mail: elv.becker99@gmail.com
Phone: +49 2625 953203
Mobile: +49 176 54278285

Michaela Rauch-Krist

E-Mail: m.rauch@kristkoblenz.de
Phone: +49 261 9886399
Mobile: +49 175 5661166

Helge Hartwig

E-Mail: guhehartwig@web.de
Phone: +49 2603 5068200
Mobile: +49 160 96041338

Bernd Doetsch

E-Mail: an-rheinundmosel@kabelmail.de
Phone: +49 261 45837
Mobile: +49 178 1870215
Website: an-rhein-und-mosel.de

Gabriele Münzner-Meyer

E-Mail: gabykoblenz@mail.de
Phone: +49 261 73312
Mobile: +49 151 55569232

Ralf Kemmer

E-Mail: rskemmer@web.de
Phone: +49 6742 8048943
Mobile: 0157 74145885

Anatoly Basin

E-Mail: a.basin@gmx.de
Phone: +49 261 28731429
Mobile: +49 177 2850 207

Monika Schulz

E-Mail: M.Schulz45@t-online.de
Mobile: +49 176 72708424

Susanne Syré

Qualifikationen:
Gästeführer-/in Koblenz

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Kowelenzer Platt (Local dialect)
E-Mail: syresus@gmx.de
Mobile: +49 151 22343872

Joachim Seuling

E-Mail: jseuling@mac.com
Mobile: +49 179 5919870
Fax: +49 261 55600

Betina Thilmann-Marx

E-Mail: Thilmann-Marx@t-online.de
Mobile: +49 151 58702166

Elfriede Böhm

E-Mail: elfriede.boehm@arcor.de
Phone: +49 261 65157
Mobile: +49 171 8806154
Website: arenberg-immendorf.de

Christian Schüller

Karin Höhler

E-Mail: karinhoehler@web.de
Phone: +49 261 72191
Mobile: +49 177 7993455

Ulrike Müllers

E-Mail: ullymuellers848@aol.de
Phone: 0225163033
Mobile: +49 160 99148766

Mag. Heike Beaujean

E-Mail: heike@familie-beaujean.de
Phone: 0049 261 9700100
Mobile: 0049 175 8014111

Willi Lörsch

E-Mail: monikaloersch@gmx.de
Phone: +49 261 63954
Mobile: +49 160 98214784

Helga Schneider

E-Mail: helga.uller@web.de
Phone: +49 261 28744082
Mobile: +49 151 68156175

Linda-Kathleen Saxler

E-Mail: lksaxler@t-online.de
Phone: +49 261 9827798
Mobile: +49 160 97342980

Gisbert Schwamm

E-Mail: Gisbert.Schwamm@gmx.de
Phone: +49 261 26545
Mobile: +49 1575 3415301

Arthur Matyschock

E-Mail: grimmaty@t-online.de
Phone: +49 261 3002540
Mobile: +49 151 11632670

Silvia Rintz-Rittgen

E-Mail: silvia.rintz@gmx.de
Phone: +49 261 28744249
Mobile: +49 157 37598058

Martha Julich-Backes

E-Mail: Martha.Julich@web.de
Phone: +49 2602 18841
Mobile: +49 151 10790592

Bernhard Hillesheim

E-Mail: bhillesh@t-online.de
Phone: + 49 261 41454
Mobile: +49 17652573836

Hans Werner Seul

E-Mail: werner.seul@freenet.de
Phone: +49 261 24912
Mobile: +49 162 3268744
Fax: +49 261 55600

Manfred Müllers

E-Mail: manfredmuellers@aol.com
Phone: 0225163033
Mobile: +49 160 94732102

Brigitte Dürr

E-Mail: brigitte.duerr@web.de
Phone: +49 261 9724747
Phone: 015254242768
Mobile: 015254242768

Jürgen Frensch

E-Mail: juergenfrensch@t-online.de
Phone: +49 261 62005
Mobile: +49 176 502 487 15
Website: www.juergen-frensch.de

Eliane Spurzem

Qualifikationen:
1-Sterne-Zertifikat BVGD
Gästeführer-/in Koblenz
Qualifizierter Festungsführer

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Französisch (Français)
E-Mail: elianel@web.de
Phone: +49 2622 8879252
Mobile: +49 173 8815575
Website: elianel.wixsite.com/koblenz-tourismus

Birgit Degner

E-Mail: birgit.degner@icloud.com
Mobile: 0049 171 511 4752

Heinz Gerd Reis

E-Mail: heinz-gerd.reis@t-online.de
Phone: +49 261 4090236
Mobile: +49 171 9660624

Klaus Peter Fischer

E-Mail: kp-fischer@gmx.de
Phone: +49 261 1004470
Mobile: +49 176 24220010

Mag. Erich Engelke

E-Mail: engelkekoblenz@t-online.de
Phone: +49 261 54562
Mobile: +49 176 481 54564

Wiebke Luise Heitmann

E-Mail: wiebke.heitmann@web.de
Phone: +49 261 53722
Mobile: +49 163 9250553

Ekkehard Herrmann

E-Mail: familie-herrmann@freenet.de
Phone: +49 261 34361
Mobile: +49 1520 9210004

Siegfried Heinsdorf

Qualifikationen:
1-Sterne-Zertifikat BVGD
Gästeführer-/in Koblenz
Qualifizierter Festungsführer

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
E-Mail: csheinsdorf@t-online.de
Phone: +49 261 9830081
Mobile: +49 160 95722093