Gisbert Schwamm

Qualifikationen:
1-Sterne-Zertifikat BVGD
Weinbotschafter Festung Ehrenbreitstein
3-Sterne-Zertifikat BVGD
Gästeführer-/in Koblenz
Qualifizierter Festungsführer

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Französisch (Français)
E-Mail: Gisbert.Schwamm@gmx.de
Telefon: +49 261 26545
Handy: +49 1575 3415301

Bernd Doetsch

E-Mail: an-rheinundmosel@kabelmail.de
Telefon: +49 261 45837
Handy: +49 178 1870215

Kalle Grundmann

E-Mail: info@kallegrundmann.de
Telefon: +49 261 805034
Handy: +49 151 50792326
Website: www.kallegrundmann.de

Helge Hartwig

E-Mail: guhehartwig@web.de
Telefon: +49 2603 5068200
Handy: +49 160 96041338

Arthur Matyschock

E-Mail: grimmaty@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 261 3002540
Handy: +49 151 11632670

Betina Thilmann-Marx

E-Mail: Thilmann-Marx@t-online.de
Handy: +49 151 58702166

Birgit Degner

E-Mail: birgit.degner@icloud.com
Handy: 0049 171 511 4752

Heinz Gerd Reis

E-Mail: heinz-gerd.reis@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 261 4090236
Handy: +49 171 9660624

Hans Werner Seul

E-Mail: werner.seul@freenet.de
Telefon: +49 261 24912
Handy: +49 162 3268744
Fax: +49 261 55600

Christian Schüller

Hartmut Hager

E-Mail: HartmutHager@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 261 9737919
Handy: +49 170 3140851

Bernhard Hillesheim

E-Mail: bhillesh@t-online.de
Telefon: + 49 261 41454
Handy: +49 17652573836

Elvira Becker

E-Mail: elv.becker99@gmail.com
Telefon: +49 2625 953203
Handy: +49 176 54278285

Manfred Müllers

E-Mail: manfredmuellers@aol.com
Telefon: 0225163033
Handy: +49 160 94732102

Andreas Hillesheim

Qualifikationen:
1-Sterne-Zertifikat BVGD
Naturerlebnisbegleiter Mosel (DLR)
Weinbotschafter Festung Ehrenbreitstein
Gästeführer-/in Koblenz

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Kowelenzer Platt (Local dialect)

Joraj Schätzle

Qualifikationen:
1-Sterne-Zertifikat BVGD
Gästeführer-/in Koblenz
Qualifizierter Festungsführer

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Französisch (Français)
Niederländisch (Nederlands)
E-Mail: joraj@web.de
Telefon: +49 2625 5373
Handy: +49 163 2919787

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Ludwig Tavernier

E-Mail: ludwig.tavernier@web.de
Handy: +49 176 2376 3103
Website: www.arthistcom.com

M. A. Manfred Böckling

Karin Höhler

E-Mail: karinhoehler@web.de
Telefon: +49 261 72191
Handy: +49 177 7993455

Michaela Rauch-Krist

E-Mail: m.rauch-krist@kdu.de
Telefon: +49 261 9886399
Handy: +49 175 5661166

Ulrike Müllers

E-Mail: ullymuellers848@aol.de
Telefon: 0225163033
Handy: +49 160 99148766

Gabriele Münzner-Meyer

E-Mail: gabykoblenz@mail.de
Telefon: +49 261 73312
Handy: +49 151 55569232

Willi Lörsch

E-Mail: monikaloersch@gmx.de
Telefon: +49 261 63954
Handy: +49 160 98214784