Arthur Matyschock

E-Mail: grimmaty@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 261 3002540
Handy: +49 151 11632670

Anja Glaab-Artz

E-Mail: anja.artz@gmail.com
Handy: +49 173 7107070

Heinz Gerd Reis

E-Mail: heinz-gerd.reis@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 261 4090236
Handy: +49 171 9660624

Birgit Degner

E-Mail: birgit.degner@icloud.com
Handy: 0049 171 511 4752

Christian Schüller

Helge Hartwig

E-Mail: guhehartwig@web.de
Telefon: +49 2603 5068200
Handy: +49 160 96041338

Linda-Kathleen Saxler

E-Mail: lksaxler@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 261 9827798
Handy: +49 160 97342980

Mag. Heike Beaujean

E-Mail: heike@familie-beaujean.de
Telefon: 0049 261 9700100
Handy: 0049 175 8014111

Hartmut Hager

E-Mail: HartmutHager@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 261 9737919
Handy: +49 170 3140851

Joachim Seuling

E-Mail: jseuling@mac.com
Handy: +49 179 5919870
Fax: +49 261 55600

Gabriele Münzner-Meyer

E-Mail: gabykoblenz@mail.de
Telefon: +49 261 73312
Handy: +49 151 55569232

Bernhard Hillesheim

E-Mail: bhillesh@t-online.de
Telefon: + 49 261 41454
Handy: +49 17652573836

M. A. Manfred Böckling

Ulrike Müllers

E-Mail: ullymuellers848@aol.de
Telefon: 0225163033
Handy: +49 160 99148766

Renate Braun

Qualifikationen:
2-Sterne-Zertifikat BVGD
Gästeführer-/in Koblenz
Qualifizierter Festungsführer

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
E-Mail: rcbraun@web.de
Telefon: +49 261 71544
Handy: +49 176 38677786

Brigitte Dürr

E-Mail: brigitte.duerr@web.de
Telefon: +49 261 9724747
Telefon: 015254242768
Handy: 015254242768

Siegfried Heinsdorf

Qualifikationen:
1-Sterne-Zertifikat BVGD
Gästeführer-/in Koblenz
Qualifizierter Festungsführer

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
E-Mail: csheinsdorf@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 261 9830081
Handy: +49 160 95722093

Wiebke Luise Heitmann

E-Mail: wiebke.heitmann@web.de
Telefon: +49 261 53722
Handy: +49 163 9250553