Gisbert Schwamm

Qualifikationen:
1-Sterne-Zertifikat BVGD
Weinbotschafter Festung Ehrenbreitstein
3-Sterne-Zertifikat BVGD
Gästeführer-/in Koblenz
Qualifizierter Festungsführer

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Französisch (Français)
E-Mail: Gisbert.Schwamm@gmx.de
Telefon: +49 261 26545
Handy: +49 1575 3415301

Linda-Kathleen Saxler

E-Mail: lksaxler@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 261 9827798
Handy: +49 160 97342980

Heinz Gerd Reis

E-Mail: heinz-gerd.reis@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 261 4090236
Handy: +49 171 9660624

Mag. Heike Beaujean

E-Mail: heike@familie-beaujean.de
Telefon: 0049 261 9700100
Handy: 0049 175 8014111

Eliane Spurzem

Qualifikationen:
1-Sterne-Zertifikat BVGD
Gästeführer-/in Koblenz
Qualifizierter Festungsführer

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Französisch (Français)
E-Mail: elianel@web.de
Telefon: +49 2622 8879252
Handy: +49 173 8815575
Website: elianel.wixsite.com/koblenz-tourismus

Joraj Schätzle

Qualifikationen:
1-Sterne-Zertifikat BVGD
Gästeführer-/in Koblenz
Qualifizierter Festungsführer

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Französisch (Français)
Niederländisch (Nederlands)
E-Mail: joraj@web.de
Telefon: +49 2625 5373
Handy: +49 163 2919787